Contact Us
 • 
Home
Search 

The LEDDU Team

The following table shows all staff. You can view more information about the member of staff by clicking on the row


Filter by Department:     Search by staff name:      
All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Title Firstname Surname Job Title Telephone No. Email Address
Jenny Almond Director of Research 0151 482 7804 Jenny.Almond@ClatterbridgeCC.NHS.UK
Dr. Bill Greenhalf Operational Director 0151 706 4184 Greenhaf@Liverpool.Ac.UK
Dr. Syed Hussain Consultant Oncologist 0151 706 4177 Syed.Hussain@Liv.ac.uk
Laura Marsh Senior IS Developer 0151 794 8936 l.marsh@liv.ac.uk
Prof. Daniel Palmer Chair of Medical Oncology 0151 706 4177 Daniel.Palmer@Liverpool.Ac.UK
Charlotte Rawcliffe Deputy Operational Director 0151 794 8167 c.rawcliffe@liv.ac.uk
Mrs Heather Rogers Research Governance Manager 0151 706 3702 Heather.Rogers@RLBUHT.NHS.UK
Julia West Deputy Director of R&D, RLUH 0151 706 3754 Julia.West@RLBUHT.NHS.UK