Contact Us
 • 
Home
Search 

The LCTU Team

The following table shows all staff. You can view more information about the member of staff by clicking on the row


Filter by Department:     Search by staff name:      
All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Title Firstname Surname Job Title Telephone No. Email Address
Ms Celeste Abbott Trial Coordinator abbott@liverpool.ac.uk
Mr Bilal Amin Clinical Trial Monitor 0151 795 5477 bamin@liverpool.ac.uk
Mr Mike Anderson Data Validation Co-ordinator Michael.Anderson@liverpool.ac.uk
Mr Mahammad Awadalla Trial Monitor awadalla@liverpool.ac.uk
Miss Rachael Baxter Trial Coordinator 0151 794 8284 RBaxter@Liverpool.ac.uk
Mr Matthew Bickerstaff Trial Coordinator 0151 794 8934 oasis@liverpool.ac.uk
Miss Elizabeth Blennerhassett Trial Coordinator 0151 795 7324 eblenner@liverpool.ac.uk
Chris Braithwaite IS Developer 0151 794 8186 c.braithwaite@liverpool.ac.uk
Ms Erika Brennan International Monitor 0151 794 8807 erika.brennan@liverpool.ac.uk
Mrs. Diane Carlton Clinical Trials Assistant 0151 795 7323 dcarlton@liverpool.ac.uk
Mrs Stacey Carruthers Deputy Operational Director 0151 794 8383 scar1@liv.ac.uk
Dr. Seema Chauhan Operational Director 0151 794 8285 Seema.Chauhan@Liverpool.Ac.UK
Miss Silvia Cicconi Statistician 0151 79 48359 s.cicconi@liverpool.ac.uk
Emma Clark Trial Coordinator emma.clark@liv.ac.uk
Dr Christine Cornforth Senior Trial Coordinator 0151 795 5261 c.cornforth@liv.ac.uk
Dr. Trevor Cox Reader in Medical Statistics 0151 794 8891 CoxT@liverpool.ac.uk
Miss Georgia Currie Data Manager 01517955268 georgia.currie@liv.ac.uk
Mrs Rachael Dagnall Trial Coordinator 0151 794 8383 jonesrm@liverpool.ac.uk
Miss Elisabeth Dakers International Trial Monitor 0151 794 5294 Elisabeth.Dakers@liverpool.ac.uk
Janet Davies Research Nurse Practitioner 0151 334 1155 x4924 Janet.Davies@ClatterbridgeCC.NHS.UK
James Dodd Statistician 0151 795 5286 jpdodd@liv.ac.uk
Mike Edwards IS Developer 0151 794 8814 j.m.edwards@liv.ac.uk
Mr. Alex Etheridge Trial Monitor 0151 795 5261 a.etheridge@liverpool.ac.uk
Miss Zelicia Gerald Trial Monitor 01517948935 geraldz@liverpool.ac.uk
Miss Abbie Gerard Quality Assurance Officer 0151 795 8335 agerard@liv.ac.uk
Prof. Paula Ghaneh Deputy Director 0151 706 4062 P.Ghaneh@Liverpool.ac.uk
Mr Greg Gibson Trial Coordinator 0151 795 5289 greg1@liv.ac.uk
Zviwone Gore Senior Trial Monitor 0151 794 8868 z.gore@liv.ac.uk
Ms Joanne Goulding NEO-BLADE Monitor/Data Manager 0151 795 5294 jgouldin@liv.ac.uk
Mrs. Bev Green Administrator & Personal Assistant to Professor John Field 0151 794 8900 bevgreen@liv.ac.uk
Dr. Bill Greenhalf Operational Director 0151 706 4184 Greenhaf@Liverpool.Ac.UK
Mrs Susan Haddad Administrator shaddad@liv.ac.uk
Mr. Christopher Halloran Clinical Senior lecturer / Consultant Pancreato-Biliary Surgeon 0151 706 4170 / 3408 halloran@liverpool.ac.uk
Louise Handley SelPac Trial Coordinator 0151 794 8935 Louise.Handley@Liverpool.Ac.UK
Mr Rob Hanson Senior Trial Co-odinator 0151 794 8852 r.hanson@liverpool.ac.uk
Dr Jane Harrold Trial Coordinator 0151 795 9565 jlh7@liverpool.ac.uk
Molly Harvey Trial Coordinator 0151 794 8248 mmcevoy@liverpool.ac.uk
Dr. Alan Haycox Health Economics 0151 795 3612 ahay@liverpool.ac.uk
Mr. Dennis Helsby Patient Representative 07748 655 206 / 01928 576 222 DennisHelsby@Gmail.Com
Prof. Syed Hussain Consultant Oncologist 01752 764 260 syed.hussain@plymouth.ac.uk
Richard Jackson Senior Statistician 0151 794 8834 R.J.Jackson@Liverpool.Ac.UK
Gary Johnstone Trial Coordinator 0151 795 5261 gary.johnstone@liverpool.ac.uk
Mrs Laurence Loubiere Trial Coordinator 0151 795 7325 loubiere@liverpool.ac.uk
Kathryn Marley Senior Trial Coordinator 0151 795 5287 kmarley@liv.ac.uk
Laura Marsh Senior IS Developer 0151 794 8054 l.marsh@liv.ac.uk
Mrs Sara Martin LECMC Manager +44(0)151 794 8333 saraharr@liv.ac.uk
Mrs Lindy Martin PA to the Senior Management Team 0151 795 5293 lindy@liverpool.ac.uk
Miss Ruby Matthews Trial Monitor +44 (0) 151 795 5269 rjmatt@liverpool.ac.uk
Mrs Nicole Maziere LECMC IS & Data Support Officer 0151 794 8333 njmaz@liv.ac.uk
Miss Haley McCulloch Data Manager 0151 794 5294 hmccullo@liverpool.ac.uk
Miss Anna McKeever Data Manager 0151 795 7333 annamck@liv.ac.uk
Chantelle Murphy Data Manager 0151 795 7334 cmurphy7@liverpool.ac.uk
Dr Christopher Myerscough Quality Assurance Officer 0151 795 5290 cjm1@liv.ac.uk
Prof. John Neoptolemos Director 0151 706 4174 / 0151 795 5270 J.P.Neoptolemos@Liv.Ac.UK
Ediri O'Brien Senior Trial Coordinator 0151 794 8209 eobrien@liverpool.ac.uk
Mrs. Bernadette O'Donnell Trial Monitor 0151 795 5425 bernie06@liv.ac.uk
Mr Neil Olsson Brown Trial Coordinator 0151 7948244 neilob@liv.ac.uk
Prof. Daniel Palmer Chair of Medical Oncology 0151 706 4177 Daniel.Palmer@Liverpool.Ac.UK
Julie Perry Trial Coordinator 0151 795 8577 jperry@liverpool.ac.uk
Miss Kellie Platt APPA Trial Co-ordinator 0151 795 7322 kellie.platt@liverpool.ac.uk
Mr Fotis Polydoros Statistician 0151 794 8802 F.Polydoros@liv.ac.uk
Miss Eftychia Eirini Psarelli Statistician 0151 795 5425 e.psarelli@liv.ac.uk
Sarah Quinby Trial Coordinator 0151 794 8292 quinbys@liv.ac.uk
Charlotte Rawcliffe Deputy Operational Director 0151 794 8167 c.rawcliffe@liv.ac.uk
Lucy Read Trial Coordinator 0151 795 7327 lucy.read@liverpool.ac.uk
James Read Information Systems Developer 0151 795 5287 James.Read@Liv.ac.uk
Mr Paul Rogers Data Manager 0151 794 8932 pugwash@liv.ac.uk
Miss Stephanie Sarri Clinical Trial Monitor 0151 795 5477 ssteph@liv.ac.uk
Mrs. Karen Scott Trial Coordinator 0151 795 8174 k.billington@liv.ac.uk
Helen Scott Trial Coordinator 0151 794 8209 hscott@liverpool.ac.uk
Wendy Scragg Document Controller/Administrator 0151 794 8866 wendy.scragg@liverpool.ac.uk
Miss Alice Shields Trial Coordinator 0151 794 8248 alicess@liv.ac.uk
Dr. Paul Silcocks Senior Statistician 0151 794 8802 / 0794 983 2775 paul.silcocks@liverpool.ac.uk
Chloe Smith Senior Trial Coordinator 0151 794 8834 chloe.smith@liv.ac.uk
Mr. Michael Stackpoole Trial Coordinator 0151 706 4949 mstack@liverpool.ac.uk
Ruth Stafferton Research Nurse 07812238405 RStaff@Liv.Ac.UK
Mrs. Frances Sweeney Data Manager 0151 795 7331 fsweens@liverpool.ac.uk
Mr. Binyam Tesfaye Trial Coordinator 0151 795 7328 btesfaye@liverpool.ac.uk
Ken Upton PET PANC Data Manager 0151 794 8868 kenupton@liverpool.ac.uk
Ronald Wall ESPAC-4 Data Manager 0151 795 5266 R.Wall@Liv.Ac.UK
Miss Nicola Whelan Administrator 0151 795 5270 whelan@liv.ac.uk
Mr Simon Winn Trial Coordinator Simon.Winn@Liverpool.Ac.UK