Contact Us
 • 
Home
Search 

The LCTU Team

The following table shows all staff. You can view more information about the member of staff by clicking on the row


Filter by Department:     Search by staff name:      
All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Title Firstname Surname Job Title Telephone No. Email Address
Ms Celeste Abbott Trial Administrator abbott@liverpool.ac.uk
Mr Bilal Amin Clinical Trial Monitor 0151 794 5294 bamin@liverpool.ac.uk
Mr Mike Anderson Data Validation Co-ordinator Michael.Anderson@liverpool.ac.uk
Mr Mahammad Awadalla Trial Monitor awadalla@liverpool.ac.uk
Miss Rachael Baxter Trial Coordinator 0151 794 8284 RBaxter@Liverpool.ac.uk
Matthew Bickerstaff RIALTO Senior Trial Coordinator 0151 794 8934 oasis@liverpool.ac.uk
Miss Elizabeth Blennerhassett Trial Coordinator 0151 794 8974 eblenner@liverpool.ac.uk
Chris Braithwaite IS Developer 0151 794 8938 c.braithwaite@liverpool.ac.uk
Ms Erika Brennan International Monitor 0151 794 8807 erika.brennan@liverpool.ac.uk
Mrs. Diane Carlton Data Manager 0151 794 8244 dcarlton@liverpool.ac.uk
Mrs Stacey Carruthers Deputy Operational Director 0151 794 8383 scar1@liv.ac.uk
Dr. Seema Chauhan Operational Director 0151 794 8285 Seema.Chauhan@Liverpool.Ac.UK
Miss Silvia Cicconi Statistician 0151 79 48333 s.cicconi@liverpool.ac.uk
Dr Christine Cornforth Senior Trial Coordinator 0151 795 5261 c.cornforth@liv.ac.uk
Dr. Trevor Cox Reader in Medical Statistics 0151 794 8891 CoxT@liverpool.ac.uk
Miss Georgia Currie Data Manager 01517955268 georgia.currie@liv.ac.uk
Miss Elisabeth Dakers International Trial Monitor 0151 794 5294 Elisabeth.Dakers@liverpool.ac.uk
Janet Davies Research Nurse Practitioner 0151 334 1155 x4924 Janet.Davies@ClatterbridgeCC.NHS.UK
James Dodd Statistician 0151 794 8333 jpdodd@liv.ac.uk
Mike Edwards IS Developer 0151 794 8814 j.m.edwards@liv.ac.uk
Mr. Alex Etheridge Trial Monitor 0151 794 8280 a.etheridge@liverpool.ac.uk
Miss Zelicia Gerald Trial Monitor 01517948935 geraldz@liverpool.ac.uk
Miss Abbie Gerard Quality Assurance Officer 0151 794 8807 agerard@liv.ac.uk
Prof. Paula Ghaneh Deputy Director 0151 706 4062 P.Ghaneh@Liverpool.ac.uk
Mr Greg Gibson Trial Coordinator greg1@liv.ac.uk
Zviwone Gore RIALTO Senior Monitor 0151 794 8383 z.gore@liv.ac.uk
Ms Joanne Goulding NEO-BLADE Monitor/Data Manager 0151 795 5294 jgouldin@liv.ac.uk
Mrs. Bev Green Administrator & Personal Assistant to Professor John Field 0151 794 8900 bevgreen@liv.ac.uk
Dr. Bill Greenhalf Operational Director 0151 706 4184 Greenhaf@Liverpool.Ac.UK
Mrs Susan Haddad Administrator shaddad@liv.ac.uk
Mr. Christopher Halloran Clinical Senior lecturer / Consultant Pancreato-Biliary Surgeon 0151 706 4170 / 3408 halloran@liverpool.ac.uk
Louise Handley SelPac Trial Coordinator 0151 794 8935 Louise.Handley@Liverpool.Ac.UK
Mr Rob Hanson Pacifico Trial Co-odinator 0151 794 8852 r.hanson@liverpool.ac.uk
Dr Jane Harrold Trial Coordinator 0151 795 9565 jlh7@liverpool.ac.uk
Molly Harvey Trial Coordinator 0151 794 8974 mmcevoy@liverpool.ac.uk
Dr. Alan Haycox Health Economics 0151 795 3612 ahay@liverpool.ac.uk
Mr. Dennis Helsby Patient Representative 07748 655 206 / 01928 576 222 DennisHelsby@Gmail.Com
Dr. Syed Hussain Consultant Oncologist 0151 706 4177 Syed.Hussain@Liv.ac.uk
Richard Jackson Senior Statistician 0151 794 8834 R.J.Jackson@Liverpool.Ac.UK
Gary Johnstone Clinical Trial Assistant 0151 795 5261 gary.johnstone@liverpool.ac.uk
Mrs Laurence Loubiere Trial Coordinator 0151 795 5261 loubiere@liverpool.ac.uk
Kathryn Marley Senior Trial Coordinator 0151 795 5287 kmarley@liv.ac.uk
Laura Marsh Senior IS Developer 0151 794 8936 l.marsh@liv.ac.uk
Mrs Lindy Martin PA to the Senior Management Team 0151 795 5293 lindy@liverpool.ac.uk
Miss Ruby Matthews Trial Monitor +44 (0) 151 795 5269 rjmatt@liverpool.ac.uk
Mrs Nicole Maziere Data Manager 0151 794 8852 njmaz@liv.ac.uk
Chantelle Murphy Data Manager 0151 795 5287 cmurphy7@liverpool.ac.uk
Dr Christopher Myerscough Other cjm1@liv.ac.uk
Prof. John Neoptolemos Director 0151 706 4174 / 0151 795 5270 J.P.Neoptolemos@Liv.Ac.UK
Ediri O'Brien Clinical Trial Coordinator 0151 794 8868 eobrien@liverpool.ac.uk
Mrs. Bernadette O'Donnell Trial Monitor 0151 795 5425 bernie06@liv.ac.uk
Mr Neil Olsson Brown Trial Coordinator 0151 7948244 neilob@liv.ac.uk
Prof. Daniel Palmer Chair of Medical Oncology 0151 706 4177 Daniel.Palmer@Liverpool.Ac.UK
Julie Perry Trial Coordinator 0151 795 5264 jperry@liverpool.ac.uk
Miss Kellie Platt PANasta Trial Co-ordinator 0151 794 8933 kellie.platt@liverpool.ac.uk
Mr Fotios Polydoros Statistician 0151 794 8335 F.Polydoros@liv.ac.uk
Miss Eftychia Eirini Psarelli Statistician 0151 795 5290 e.psarelli@liv.ac.uk
Sarah Quinby Trial Coordinator 0151 794 8292 quinbys@liv.ac.uk
Charlotte Rawcliffe Deputy Operational Director 0151 794 8167 c.rawcliffe@liv.ac.uk
James Read Information Systems Developer 0151 794 8291 James.Read@Liv.ac.uk
Lucy Read Trial Coordinator 0151 794 8186 lucy.read@liverpool.ac.uk
Mr Paul Rogers Data Manager 0151 794 8932 pugwash@liv.ac.uk
Miss Stephanie Sarri Clinical Trial Monitor 0151 794 8929 ssteph@liv.ac.uk
Mrs. Karen Scott Trial Coordinator 0151 795 8174 k.billington@liv.ac.uk
Miss Helen Scott Trial Coordinator 0151 794 8209 hscott@liv.ac.uk
Wendy Scragg Document Controller/Administrator 0151 794 8866 wendy.scragg@liverpool.ac.uk
Miss Alice Shields Trial Coordinator 0151 794 8248 alicess@liv.ac.uk
Dr. Paul Silcocks Senior Statistician 0151 794 8802 / 0794 983 2775 paul.silcocks@liverpool.ac.uk
Chloe Smith Trial Coordinator 0151 794 8834 chloe.smith@liv.ac.uk
Mr. Michael Stackpoole Data Manager 0151 706 4949 mstack@liverpool.ac.uk
Ruth Stafferton Research Nurse 07812238405 RStaff@Liv.Ac.UK
Mrs. Frances Sweeney Data Manager 0151 794 8054 fsweens@liverpool.ac.uk
Mr. Binyam Tesfaye Trial Coordinator 0151 795 5479 btesfaye@liverpool.ac.uk
Ken Upton PET PANC Data Manager 0151 794 8868 kenupton@liverpool.ac.uk
Ronald Wall ESPAC-4 Data Manager 0151 795 5266 R.Wall@Liv.Ac.UK
Miss Nicola Whelan Administrator 0151 795 5270 whelan@liv.ac.uk