Contact Us
 • 
Home
Search 

The NWSTC Team

The following table shows all staff. You can view more information about the member of staff by clicking on the row


Filter by Department:     Search by staff name:      
All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Title Firstname Surname Job Title Telephone No. Email Address
Mr. Philip Barley Associate Director, MAHSC-CCTU 0161 918 7454 philip.barley@christie.nhs.uk
Prof Nigel Bundred Director 0161 291 4438 bundredn@manchester.ac.uk
Mrs Rachael Dagnall Trial Coordinator 0151 794 8383 jonesrm@liverpool.ac.uk
Prof. Paula Ghaneh Deputy Director 0151 706 4062 P.Ghaneh@Liverpool.ac.uk
Mr. Christopher Halloran Clinical Senior lecturer / Consultant Pancreato-Biliary Surgeon 0151 706 4170 / 3408 halloran@liverpool.ac.uk
Dr. Alan Haycox Health Economics 0151 795 3612 ahay@liverpool.ac.uk
Mr. James Hill Consultant General and Colorectal Surgeon james.hill@cmft.nhs.uk
Richard Jackson Senior Statistician 0151 794 8834 R.J.Jackson@Liverpool.Ac.UK
Prof. Charles McCollum Professor of Surgery (161 291 5853 charles.mccollum@manchester.ac.uk
Dr. Svet Mihaylov MAHSC, Research Project Team Manager 0161 918 2141 Svetozar.Mihaylov@christie.nhs.uk
Prof. John Neoptolemos Director 0151 706 4174 / 0151 795 5270 J.P.Neoptolemos@Liv.Ac.UK
Ms. Lyndsay Pearce Trainee Representative lyndsay.pearce.ppac@gmail.com
Prof. Richard Shaw Professor of Head & Neck Surgery 0776 971 1038 RJShaw@Liverpool.Ac.UK
Prof. John Wilding Professor of Medicine (Honorary Consultant) 00 44 (0) 151 529 5885 J.P.H.Wilding@liverpool.ac.uk