Contact Us
 • 
Home
Search 

Profile: Mrs Sara Martin

  • Information
  • Colleagues
Mrs Sara Martin

Mrs Sara Martin

Address:
Liverpool CR-UK Centre Cancer Research UK Liverpool Cancer Trials Unit C Block
Waterhouse Building 3 Brownlow Street Liverpool L69 3GL

LECMC Manager

Telephone: +44(0)151 794 8333
Email: saraharr@liv.ac.uk

Departments:
Trial Coordination

Documents:
Download GCP Certificate

Trial Coordination

Miss Rachael Baxter
Trial Coordinator
Phone0151 794 8284
EmailRBaxter@Liverpool.ac.uk
Miss Rachael Baxter
Mr Matthew Bickerstaff
Trial Coordinator
Phone0151 794 8934
Emailoasis@liverpool.ac.uk
Mr Matthew Bickerstaff
Mrs Stacey Carruthers
Deputy Operational Director
Phone0151 794 8383
Emailscar1@liv.ac.uk
Mrs Stacey Carruthers
Dr Christine Cornforth
Senior Trial Coordinator
Phone0151 795 5261
Emailc.cornforth@liv.ac.uk
Dr Christine Cornforth
Mrs Rachael Dagnall
Trial Coordinator
Phone0151 794 8383
Emailjonesrm@liverpool.ac.uk
Mrs Rachael Dagnall
Mr Greg Gibson
Trial Coordinator
Phone0151 795 5289
Emailgreg1@liv.ac.uk
Mr Greg Gibson
Mrs. Bev Green
Administrator & Personal Assistant to Professor John Field
Phone0151 794 8900
Emailbevgreen@liv.ac.uk
Mrs. Bev Green
Louise Handley
SelPac Trial Coordinator
Phone0151 794 8935
EmailLouise.Handley@Liverpool.Ac.UK
Louise Handley
Mr Rob Hanson
Senior Trial Co-odinator
Phone0151 794 8852
Emailr.hanson@liverpool.ac.uk
Mr Rob Hanson
Dr Jane Harrold
Trial Coordinator
Phone0151 795 9565
Emailjlh7@liverpool.ac.uk
Dr Jane Harrold
Molly Harvey
Trial Coordinator
Phone0151 794 8248
Emailmmcevoy@liverpool.ac.uk
Molly Harvey
Gary Johnstone
Trial Coordinator
Phone0151 795 5261
Emailgary.johnstone@liverpool.ac.uk
Gary Johnstone
Mrs Laurence Loubiere
Trial Coordinator
Phone0151 795 7325
Emailloubiere@liverpool.ac.uk
Mrs Laurence Loubiere
Kathryn Marley
Senior Trial Coordinator
Phone0151 795 5287
Emailkmarley@liv.ac.uk
Kathryn Marley
Ediri O’Brien
Senior Trial Coordinator
Phone0151 794 8209
Emaileobrien@liverpool.ac.uk
Ediri O’Brien
Julie Perry
Trial Coordinator
Phone0151 795 8577
Emailjperry@liverpool.ac.uk
Julie Perry
Sarah Quinby
Trial Coordinator
Phone0151 794 8292
Emailquinbys@liv.ac.uk
Sarah Quinby
Lucy Read
Trial Coordinator
Phone0151 795 7327
Emaillucy.read@liverpool.ac.uk
Lucy Read
Helen Scott
Trial Coordinator
Phone0151 794 8209
Emailhscott@liverpool.ac.uk
Helen Scott
Mrs. Karen Scott
Trial Coordinator
Phone0151 795 8174
Emailk.billington@liv.ac.uk
Mrs. Karen Scott
Miss Alice Shields
Trial Coordinator
Phone0151 794 8248
Emailalicess@liv.ac.uk
Miss Alice Shields
Chloe Smith
Senior Trial Coordinator
Phone0151 794 8834
Emailchloe.smith@liv.ac.uk
Chloe Smith
Mr. Michael Stackpoole
Trial Coordinator
Phone0151 706 4949
Emailmstack@liverpool.ac.uk
Mr. Michael Stackpoole
Mr. Binyam Tesfaye
Trial Coordinator
Phone0151 795 7328
Emailbtesfaye@liverpool.ac.uk
Mr. Binyam Tesfaye