Contact Us
 • 
Home
Search 
EPC Speakers
Click speakers name for more details.
(83/83) Search * 
Number Speaker* City* Email
Christer Wingren Sweden
1 John Neoptolemos University of Liverpool j.p.neoptolemos@liverpool.ac.uk
2 Bill Greenhalf University of Liverpool greenhaf@liverpool.ac.uk
3 Paula Ghaneh University of Liverpool paula@liverpool.ac.uk
4 Ross Carter Glasgow Royal Infirmary rosscarterno1@gmail.com
5 Eithne Costello University of Liverpool ecostell@liverpool.ac.uk
6 Markus Büchler University of Heidelberg markus.buechler@med.uni-heidelberg.de
7 David Whitcomb University of Pittsburgh whitcomb@pitt.edu
8 Julia Mayerle University of Greifswald mayerle@uni-greifswald.de
9 David Tuveson Cold Spring Harbor dtuveson@cshl.edu
10 Raul Urrutia Mayo, Rochester urrutia.raul@mayo.edu
11 Markus Lerch University of Greifswald lerch@uni-greifswald.de
12 Marc Besselink AMC, Amsterdam m.g.besselink@amc.uva.nl
13 Helmut Friess Technical University, Munich helmut.friess@tum.de
14 Carlos Fernández-del Castillo MGH, Boston, Harvard CFERNANDEZ@mgh.harvard.edu
15 Claudio Bassi University of Verona claudio.bassi@univr.it
16 Laureano Fernández-Cruz University of Barcelona lfcruz@clinic.ub.es
17 Paco Real CNIO, Madrid freal@cnio.es
18 Jörg Hoheisel DKFZ, Heidelberg j.hoheisel@dkfz.de
19 Steve Pandol Cedars-Sinai Medical Center, Los Angeles Stephen.Pandol@cshs.org
20 Thomas Gress University of Marburg gress@med.uni-marburg.de
21 Maximilian Bockhorn Universitätsklinikum Hamburg-Eppendorf
22 Philippe Lévy Hôpital Beaujon, Clichy Cedex, France philippe.levy@bjn.aphp.fr
23 Kevin Conlon Vincent's University Hospital, Dublin kevin.conlon@tcd.ie
24 Matthias Löhr Karolinska Institute, Stockholm matthias.lohr@ki.se
25 Dan Palmer University of Liverpool palmerd@liverpool.ac.uk
26 Chris Halloran University of Liverpool halloran@liv.ac.uk
27 Mike Raraty University of Liverpool michael.raraty@rlbuht.nhs.uk
28 Richard Charnley Freeman Hospital, Newcastle-upon-Tyne Richard.Charnley@NUTH.NHS.UK
29 Steve Pereira UCL, London stephen.pereira@ucl.ac.uk
30 Fiona Campbell University of Liverpool Fiona.Campbell@rlbuht.nhs.uk
31 Colin McKay Glasgow Royal Infirmary colinmckay64@gmail.com
32 David Criddle University of Liverpool criddle@liv.ac.uk
33 Alexei Tepikin University of Liverpool a.tepikin@liverpool.ac.uk
34 Michael Schmid University of Liverpool mschmid@liverpool.ac.uk
35 Ainhoa Mielgo University of Liverpool amielgo@liverpool.ac.uk
36 Pedro Pérez-Mancera University of Liverpool perezm01@liverpool.ac.uk
37 Richard Lamb University of Liverpool rflamb83@gmail.com
38 Ruth Stafferton University of Liverpool Ruth.Stafferton@liverpool.ac.uk
42 Hal Darlington PPI hald49@gmail.com
48 Yi Miao First Affiliated Hospital of Nanjing Medical University miaoyi@njmu.edu.cn
49 Mike Goggins John Hopkins, Baltimore mgoggins@jhmi.edu
50 Horacio Asbun Mayo Clinic, Jacksonville, Florida asbun.horacio@mayo.edu
51 Ole Petersen University of Cardiff PetersenOH@cardiff.ac.uk, director-biosi@cardiff.ac.uk
52 Asbjørn Drewes Aalborg University, Denmark. amd@rn.dk
54 Viktória Venglovecz University of Szeged, Hungary vviki3@gmail.com, venglovecz.viktoria@med.u-szeged.hu
56 Charles Vollmer University of Pennsylvania Charles.Vollmer@uphs.upenn.edu
57 Miklós Sahin-Tóth Boston University miklos@bu.edu
58 Vijay Singh Mayo Clinic, Scottsdale, Arizona singh.vijay@mayo.edu
59 Vinciane Rebours Hôpital Beaujon, Clichy Cedex, France vinciane.rebours@bjn.aphp.fr
60 Suresh Chari Mayo Clinic-Rochester, Minnesota chari.suresh@mayo.edu
61 Alison Klein Johns Hopkins School of Medicine, Baltimore, Maryland aklein1@jhmi.edu
62 Péter Hegyi University of Szeged, Hungary hegyi2009@gmail.com
63 Juan Valle University of Manchester Juan.Valle@christie.nhs.uk.
64 Enrique Domínguez-Muñoz Santiago de Compostela, A Coruña Juan.Enrique.Dominguez.Munoz@sergas.es
65 Ashok Saluja University of Minnesota, Minneapolis asaluja@miami.edu
66 Attila Oláh Gyor, Hungary olaha@petz.gyor.hu
67 Pascal Hammel Hôpital Beaujon, Clichy Cedex, France pascal.hammel@bjn.aphp.fr
68 Jens Werner Klinikum der Universität München Jens.Werner@med.uni-muenchen.de
69 Marco Del Chiaro Karolinska Institute, Stockholm marco.del-chiaro@karolinska.se
70 Jörg Kleeff University of Liverpool kleeff@liverpool.ac.uk
71 Shailesh Shrikhande Tata Memorial Hospital, Mumbai, India. shailushrikhande@hotmail.com, shailesh.shrikhande@pancreaticcancerindia.org
72 Minoti Apte University of New South Wales, Liverpool Hospital, Liverpool, Australia m.apte@unsw.edu.au
73 Paul Komminoth Triemli Hospital Zürich , Switzerland. Paul.Komminoth@triemli.zuerich.ch
74 Dirk Kwekkeboom Erasmus Medical Center, Rotterdam, The Netherlands d.j.kwekkeboom@erasmusmc.nl
76 Johanna Laukkarinen Tampere University Hospital, Finland johanna.laukkarinen@fimnet.fi
77 Madhav Bhatia University of Otago, Christchurch, New Zealand madhav.bhatia@otago.ac.nz
78 Nicholas Zyromski Indiana University Hospital, Indianapolis, Indiana nzyromsk@iupui.edu
79 Ewa Malecka-Panas Medical University of Lodz, Poland ewa.malecka-panas@umed.lodz.pl
80 Núria Malats CNIO, Madrid nmalats@cnio.es
81 Rolf Graf University Hospital, Zurich, Switzerland rolf.graf@usz.ch
82 John Windsor University of Auckland, New Zealand j.windsor@auckland.ac.nz
83 David Yule University of Rochester David_Yule@URMC.Rochester.edu
84 Jason Bruce University of Manchester Jason.Bruce@manchester.ac.uk
85 Dejan Radenkovic University of Belgrade, Serbia dejanr@sbb.rs
86 Carl Borrebaeck Lund University, Sweden carl.borrebaeck@immun.lth.se
87 Zoltán Rakonczay Szeged University, Hungary rakonczay.zoltan@med.u-szeged.hu
88 Gábor Varga Semmelweis University, Hungary varga.gabor@dent.semmelweis-univ.hu
89 Aliaksandr Varabei Belarusian Medical Academy of Postgraduate Education, Minsk, Belarus dept-surgery@hotmail.com
90 Krishna Menon King’s College Hospital, London krishna.menon@nhs.net
91 Christos Dervenis Konstantopouleion General Hospital, Athens chrisder@otenet.gr
92 Jonas Rosendahl University of Leipzig, Germany Jonas.Rosendahl@medizin.uni-leipzig.de
93 Sobhan Vinjamuri Royal Liverpool University Hospital Sobhan.Vinjamuri@rlbuht.nhs.uk

Login

Username:
Password:

No Username / Password?

Latest Job Vacancies (0)

Sorry there are currently no job vacancies

Key Dates

Abstract Submission

January 1 - February 22

 

Abstract Review

March 3 - March 15

 

Authors informed of abstract acceptance/decline

April 1

 

Travel Grants Applicant information   

April 7

Links

Organising Committees & Administration